top of page
  • Writer's pictureShundra Anderson

No Price List? No Packages?

Updated: Feb 4, 2019

What does that mean for you? Well, I'm glad you asked! It means, you are not stuck in a box! We both have creative freedom to wiggle your budget, should you need it. You and I can kick that little box to the side and use all the do-dads in our arsenal together! I have learned from trial and error, that ONE SIZE does NOT fit all. No two families are the same and really, as a Designer, I love options, don't you?


So, don't let phrases like CUSTOM MADE scare you, it sounds expensive, but it really means what it says. We will design something that custom fits your vision, your style and your budget, and together, we will develop something that says "YOU" . Not Package C.






25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I DO!

bottom of page